A fulsome aquifer swells imperfectly over the
little songs of the mutilated

The forty-eighth volume of Exquisite Corpse music from the sound art collective Little Songs Of The Mutilated. Created between October 11th - 16th 2021, released November 3, 2021. Created/composed by Kieran Ruffles, Sofie Loizou, Dan Mckinlay, Dani Kirby, Marcel Dorne, and Trevor Brown. Curated by Kieran Ruffles. Assembled/mastered by Justin Ashworth.